art portfolio javascript site redone

https://novad24.netlify.com/

For this piece I had the choice of making anything I wanted using JavaScript so I decided to created a art portfolio site. For this redo I made it one page with my images changing every 5 seconds. I decided to make it all one page instead of three because it seemed to be stronger as just one page because they had strengths separately but together the strengths of each page together made each other stronger and gave a better readability.

This entry was posted in Interactive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

